Boer en Recreatie mitgliederliste:
1 Ecoboerderij Arink Gasteveldsdijk 6 0544 465538 ekoboerderijarink@hotmail.com
2 Fam.H.Beskers Erve Hesselink Walienseweg 32 0543-562410 info@ervehesselink.nl
3 Fam.W.Beskers Rotmanshoeve Bekeringweg 1 0543-563504 info@rotmanshoeve.nl
4 Fam.Boeijenk Harmienehoeve Kulverweg 2-4 0543-564208 info@harmienehoeve.nl
5 Fam. Bomers Kraanswijk Klaverdijk 3 0544-461539 kraanswijk@hotmail.com
6 Mevr.Bouwknegt Boerderij a/d Bork.baan Deunkmolenweg 5 0543-564733 info@boerderijaandeborkensebaan.nl
7 Fam.Bruntink ‚t Zimmelink Zimmelinkdiek 3 0543-569587
8 E. Buning & J. Lubbers Camping Leurdijk Hoebinkweg 14 06-25570360 info@campingleurdijkmeddo.nl
9 W. Buunk

Berenschot Watermolen

Wooldseweg 74 0543-564347 info@rest-berenschot.nl
10 Fam.van Eerden ‚t Voorde Corleseweg 84 0543-512092 voordes84@hotmail.com
11 G.Ensing Wijngaard Hesselink Vredenseweg 168 0641370287 info@wijngaardhesselink.nl
11 Fam.Everdink Groot Stikken Oude Winterswijkseweg 44 06-30537716
12 Fam.Geerdink Boerderij Groot Antink Vredenseweg 106 0544-465945 info@grootantink.nl
13 Fam.Graven De Grenswachter Drenthelweg 4 0543-491230 info@degrenswachter.nl
14 Fam.Grievink ‚t Reesink Masterveldweg 13 0543-569281
15 Fam.Harmsen Groene Pleisterplaats Bunninkdijk 12 0543-565322 info@groenepleisterplaats.nl
16 L.Harmsen Olde Hondorp Hondorpweg 5 06-28225054 harmsenlouise@hotmail.com
17 W.Heijs B&B de Slapende Kater Pasweg 1 0543-565072 heijs@hetnet.nl
18 Fam.Hochstenbach Diekshoes Burloseweg 23 0543-563766 diekshoes@planet.nl
19 Fam.H.Hoitink Appelweide Wilterdinkweg 3 0543-563242 info@appelweide.nl
20 Fam.Hoijtink Meerdinkweg 3 0543-564438
21 G.Huetink B&B Roerdinkhof Roerdinkweg 1 0543-564586 info@roerdinkhof.nl
22 J.Huetink Camping Roerdinkhof Roerdinkweg 2 0543-564246 info@roerdinkhof.nl
23 Simone Kok Bedje ‚Broodje Buiten en zo‘ Brinkeweg 31 06-30805670 s.kok@kpnmail.nl
24 Fam.Kots de Brömmels Meerdinkweg 5 0543-564518 info@brommels.nl
25 Fam.Legters te Paske recreatie Veldboomweg 13 0543-562443 info@tepaske-recreatie.nl
26 Fam.Lensink Olde Pietepol Lieversdijk 4 0543-565287 ijsvandepietepol@gmail.com
27 Jeanet Mateman B&B de Balkende Ezel Walienseweg 40 0543-562650 debalkendeezel@planet.nl
28 Carla en Ronald Mullié De Witte Lelie Hijinkhoekweg 33 0543-750260 de.witte.lelie@hotmail.com
29 Fam.Piepers Nieuw Bovenhuis Walienseweg 1 0543-513585 info@nieuwbovenhuis.nl
30 Fam. du Pré Veenemaat Veenweg 2 0543-564298 e.pre@planet.nl
31 Christa Reesink-Aarnink Seybelt Vosseveldseweg 25 0543-563087 info@seybelt.nl
32 Fam. Rotteveel Imkerij Waliensestraat 127 0543-514792 henkrotteveel@kpnmail.nl
33 Irma Ruijzenaar

De Ruijzende Aar

Achterweg 3 0543-538836 irma@deruisendeaar.nl
34 Samberg ‚t Paardeweitje,stalhouderij Waliënsestraat 135 0543 512923 info@paardeweitje.nl
35 Fam.Scholten Nieuw Kobus Wooldseweg 88 0543-564538 info@nieuwkobus.nl
36 Annet Schreurs Scharrelhof Vosseveldseweg 19a 0543-514436 info@scharrelhof.nl
37 Fam.Schurink Slotboom Haartseweg 23 0543-565236 info@campingslotboom.nl
38 Fam. Schutte Kom in de bedstee Eskesweg 5 0543 451420 info@groepsaccommodatie-komindebedstee.nl
39 Fam.Sloetjes ‚t Helder Huppelseweg 21 0543-562522 d.sloetjes@hetnet.nl
40 Fam.Stemerdink Ni-jland Olden Goorweg 12 0543-537751 janstemerdink@hotmail.com
41 Fam.Ten Hagen Damkotshuisje Wooldseweg 137a 0543-564456 ruditenhagen@hetnet.nl
42 Fam.Ten Hagen Klompenmakerij Waliensestraat 139 0543-531503 info@hagencampklomp.nl
43 C.Tenkink Lutje Kössink Kremerweg 6 0543-562344 info@lutjekossink.com
44 Fam. Tiggeloven Poelhuis Poolserweg 3 0543-569246 info@poelhuis.nl
45 J.Visser ‚t Rookshuus Schoolweg 8 0543-563743 info@rookshuus.nl
46 Fam.Wassink Kortschot Vredenseweg 142 0543-562347 info@kortschot.nl
47 C.Weenink Wijngaard Besselinkschans Heringaweg 18 0544-379141 receptie@wijndomeinbesselinkschans.nl
48 MTS Wiggers de Stegge Heemkamppieperweg 4 0543-565398 wiggers@agroweb.nl
49 Wikkerink Zuivel Eskesweg 6 0543 451386 wikkerink@wanadoo.nl