Boer en Recreatie ledenlijst:
1 Fam.H.Hoitink Appelweide Wilterdinkweg 3 0543-563242 info@appelweide.nl
2 Jeanet Mateman B&B de Balkende Ezel Walienseweg 40 0543-562650 info@debalkendeezel.nl
3 Irma Ruijzenaar B&B De Ruijzende Aar Achterweg 3 0543-538836 irma@deruisendeaar.nl
4 Aarde-Werk de Stegge  Geessinkweg 3  06-21566924 info@aarde-werkdestegge.nl
5 Annet Schreurs Scharrelhof Vosseveldseweg 19a 0543-514436 info@scharrelhof.nl
6 W. Buunk Berenschot Watermolen Wooldseweg 74 0543-564347 info@rest-berenschot.nl
7 Boerderij te Winkel- ClaraBella ijs  Vredenseweg 176 0620439395   info@boerderijtewinkel.nl
8 Fam.Ten Hagen Damkotshuisje Wooldseweg 137a 0543-564456 ruditenhagen@hetnet.nl
9 Fam.Graven De Grenswachter Drenthelweg 4 0543-491230 info@degrenswachter.nl
10  Fam. .Grevers Het Elzen Hijinkhoekweg 15  0543-523307  info@hetelzen.nl
11 Fam.Hochstenbach Diekshoes Burloseweg 23 0543-563766 diekshoes@planet.nl
12 Gastgalerij Ankomm’n  Mentinkweg 5  0543-520337  anita@ankommn.nl
13   Fam.H.Beskers Erve Hesselink Walienseweg 32  0543-562410 info@ervehesselink.nl
14 Fam.Kots de Brömmels Meerdinkweg 5 0543-564518 info@brommels.nl
15 Fam.Harmsen Groene Pleisterplaats Bunninkdijk 12 0543-565322  info@groenepleisterplaats.nl
16 Fam. Schutte Kom in de bedstee Eskesweg 5 0543 451420 info@groepsaccommodatie-komindebedstee.nl
17 Fam.Wassink Kortschot  Vredenseweg 142  0543-562347 info@kortschot.nl
18 Fam. Bomers Kraanswijk Klaverdijk 3 0544-461539 kraanswijk@hotmail.com
19 Jammakerij Groot Antink  Vredenseweg 106  0544-465945.  info@grootantink.nl
20 Fam.Boeijenk Harmienehoeve Kulverweg 2-4 0543-564208 info@harmienehoeve.nl
21 Fam.Ten Hagen Klompenmakerij Waliensestraat 139 0543-531503   info@hagencampklomp.nl
22
23
24
25 Fam.van Eerden ’t Voorde Corleseweg 84 0543-512092 voordes84@hotmail.com
26 C.Tenkink Lutje Kössink Kremerweg 6 0543-562344 info@lutjekossink.com
27  Wikkerink Zuivel Eskesweg 6 0543 451386  wikkerink@wanadoo.nl
28 Fam.Piepers Nieuw Bovenhuis Walienseweg 1 0543-513585 info@nieuwbovenhuis.nl
29 Fam.Stemerdink Ni-jland Olden Goorweg 12 0543-537751 janstemerdink@hotmail.com
30 Fam.Legters te Paske recreatie Veldboomweg 13 0543-562443 info@tepaske-recreatie.nl
31 Fam.Lensink Olde Pietepol Lieversdijk 4 0543-565287 ijsvandepietepol@gmail.com
32  Fam. Tiggeloven Poelhuis Poolserweg 3 0543-569246  info@poelhuis.nl
33   G.Huetink B&B Roerdinkhof Roerdinkweg 1 0543-564586 info@roerdinkhof.nl
34 Fam.W.Beskers Rotmanshoeve Bekeringweg 1 0543-563504 info@rotmanshoeve.nl
35 Christa Reesink-Aarnink Seybelt Vosseveldseweg 25 0543-563087 info@seybelt.nl
36 AchterhoekAnders  De Slingeweg 6  0543-722172  info@achterhoekanders.nl
37 Fam. Weerkamp-Terras zonder naam Ratumseweg 6 0612147373 a.weerkamp3@kpnmail.nl
38 De Reehutte Brandenweg 12 0543-785098  info@reehutte.nl
39 Fam. du Pré Veenemaat Veenweg 2 0543-564298 info@veenemaat.nl
40  Fam. Wiggers – De Stegge  Heenkamppieperweg 4 0543-565398  wiggers@agroweb.nl
41 De Zonnebloem Recreatie  De Slingeweg 12  06-47767691  recreatie@dezonnebloem.nl
42  Wijngaard De reeborghesch Sikkinkweg 2 en 4 06-51436642  info@dereeborghesch.nl
43 Wijngaard Hesselink Vredenseweg 168 0641370287 info@wijngaardhesselink.nl